2-Minute Stats You Need To Know About Mobile Marketing

Hello:) Welcome back! Last week I had my Digital Marketing class with my professor, Joanne Tombrakos. We discussed the importance of using infographic to make things easier to understand. Also, I would like to share the trends in mobile marketing because it has changed a lot and it is involved with us every day. This means it’s a great time to look at the 2018 mobile marketing statistics and trends that have happened.

I will provide you a 2-minute knowledge about the mobile industry by using my infographic as a tool. You can learn new things in 2 minutes. Isn’t awesome! It will make you understand what happened in mobile activity and how you can prepare and take advantage of it as a business. This infographic is aimed to help you plan your 2018 mobile strategy.

Info mobile marketing

These statistics help us turn data into strategy, allowing you to make decisions about your business’ mobile market strategies to reach your goal. As a marketer, remember that no matter where your customers are, they always carry their mobile phones.

Leave a comment